Chapter 16: Spice Jar with Ninjas, hair rebond, boxing

In today’s episode, I worked on-site again; and since it’s the first time that Kars, Bibs, and I are working on-site on the same day in two years, we decided to have lunch at one of our favorite local restaurants in elbi: Spice Jar. I might be cursed or something: what I wanted to order is not available again. This happens to me a lot haha. I ended up having buffalo chicken poppers (you’ll never go wrong with this one, I swear!) and their soft sisig taco.

One of the downsides of working on-site regularly is, of course, missing my babies (Casa Berganza)! My day is not complete when we’re apart. #motherhood HAHA. But my babies, particularly Yorme Cherifer Jones d Horsie, are not fond of my other “baby”. I finally get to bring home my soccer ball that I left in the office but they are not pleased~

Kars and I also had our pamper day at a local salon. I had my hair rebond, Brazilian blowout, and had it colored as well. I’m finally starting to look human again after years of being haggard. The procedure took about 7 hours! I didn’t get bored though as I brought my ipad with me so I can play my online games~

And as usual, I had another boxing session. It was a bit of a challenge because I couldn’t tie my hair!!! I hope you enjoy watching as I finally take the first few steps back to my normal life.

Watch my vlog:

Leave a comment